2012 Awards

On January 26, 2012 we had another phenomenally successful reception with well over 500 in attendance. We would like to sincerely thank all of our 2012 sponsors and supporters who, together with the FLMC would like to again extend our congratulations to our exceptional 2012 nominees, finalists and winners.

2012 Award Winners


Luciana Fernandez – Community Service Category

Dr. Jordan Hochman – Business/Professional Category

Kristie Sidwell – Arts Category


2012 Finalists

Arts Category

  • Aisha Alfa
  • Kale Bonham

Business/Professional Category

  • Chris Hewitt
  • Gustavo Zentner

Community Service Category

  • Erin Bartlett
  • Jason Syvixay

 2012 Nominee Video

Production and videography by Tripwire Media Group Inc.